Vice President for Information Services and Librarian of the College (W. Lee Hisle
Senior Assistant to Senior Administrator (Sharon Brouillard x2650)
Financial Assistant (Carolyn Page)
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)  (John Schaeffer

Research Support and Curricular Technology

Director (Jessica McCullough)

Research and Instruction Librarians Digital Scholarship & Curriculum Center Instructional Technology Media Services & Campus
Television Network

Assistant Director of Research Support, Instruction & Outreach (Ariela McCaffrey)

Research and Instruction Librarians                               

Ashley Hanson

Andrew Lopez 

Research, Data and Collection Support Librarian (50%)

(Lori Looney) 

Assistant Director for Digital Scholarship 
(Lyndsay Bratton)

Digital Media Specialist
(Michael Dreimiller)

Assistant Director for IT
(Diane Creede)

Instructional Technology Specialist
(Kate Bengtson)

Assistant Director for Media Services and Technology Planning 
(David Baratko)
Media Technician 
(Jeff Gada
Weekend Technicians
(Cesar Osuba, Tanya Sandberg-Diment, and Keith Sherry)


Library Collections, Access, and Discovery

Director (Fred Folmer)

Access Services: Shain and Greer Music Librarians Circulation/Reserves/ILL/CTW

Manager Access Services: Shain and Greer Music Librarians
(Emily Aylward)

Assistant Manager of Access Services
(Jennifer Bennett)

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(Elizabeth "Lisa" Dowhan)


Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
(Debbie Devona)

Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
(Stacy Foster)
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
(Mitchell Robinson)


Serials Bibliographic Information Management/Acquisitions  

Serials and E-Resources Librarian
(Kathy Gehring)

Technical Services/Systems Librarian
(Joseph Frawley)
Acquisitions Supervisor
(Lorraine McKinney)
Research, Data and Collection Support Librarian (50%)
(Lori Looney) 


Enterprise and Technical Systems Team

Associate Vice President (Jean Kilbride)

Enterprise Systems Database Administration Networks, Servers & Security Computer Support Services and IT Service Desk IT Procurement

Senior Director
(Laurie Schaeffer)
Business Analyst/ Programmer
(Jason Gray)
Technical Lead for Enterprise Applications
(David Fontaine) 
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
(Rosemary Reid)
Technical Lead for Web Applications 
(Tom Palazzo)
Sr. Web Developer
(Andrew Tillinghast)
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
(Mary Vona)

Data Integration Specialist (Mike Matovic)

Database Administrator
(Steve Bouffard)

Oracle DBA: OculusIT

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) and Director of Networks, Systems, and Security
(John Schaeffer)
Systems and Security Administrator 
(Tyler Campbell)

Assistant Director of Network, Systems and Security
(Kevin Northcutt)

Network Security & Server Administrator
(Brandon Boyd) 

(Heather Romanski) 
Senior Computer Technician
(Thomas Beausoleil)
Senior Computer Technicians
(Christopher Eyberse)

Senior Computer Technicians
(Pat Pero)

Computer Lab & Desktop Support Technician  

IT Service Desk Coordinator and Computer Technician (Jennifer Eyberse)


IT Procurement and Asset Manager - Reports to the Associate Vice President

(Newell Seal)



Special Collections and Archives

Director Special Collections and Archivist Linda Lear Special Collections Librarian

Ben Panciera 

Deborah Kloiber

Jenifer Ishee

Part-time employees are denoted by italics.